The Complete Father Brown Mysteries ($.99 Mystery Classics) »

Price: $0.99
(as of Sep 09,2020 20:35:10 UTC – Details)

This beautifully-produced digital edition contains twenty-four short stories and novellas featuring G. K. Chesterton’s legendary detective, Father Brown.

This edition contains a linked table of contents that helps you navigate easily among the stories.

This edition has been spell-corrected and formatted especially for the Kindle. It contains easy-to-read chapter headings and accurate line breaks and pagination.

The Father Brown Mysteries digital edition contains the following stories by G. K. Chesterton:

The Blue Cross
The Secret Garden
The Queer Feet
The Flying Stars
The Invisible Man
The Honor of Israel Gow
The Wrong Shape
The Sins of Prince Saradine
The Hammer of God
The Eye of Apollo
The Sign of the Broken Sword
The Three Tools of Death
The Absence of Mr. Glass
The Paradise of Thieves
The Duel of Dr. Hirsch
The Man in the Passage
The Mistake of the Machine
The Head of Caesar
The Purple Wig
The Perishing of the Pendragons
The God of the Gongs
The Salad of Colonel Cray
The Strange Crime of John Boulnois
The Fairy Tale of Father Brown

Source link